The running of the club is overseen by a voluntary committee of twelve people. (See the Club Structure below).

The  2022 - 2023 Management Committee is:

Frank Turvey
 Gerry Delaney
Honorary Treasurer 
Gabrielle Cohen 
Honorary Secretary 
d orr     
 David Orr
Child Protection Officer
 Diarmuid Bradley
Ordinary Member 
 Emma Gormley
Ordinary Member
  photo d cassidy nov 22  stephen
Phil Patchell
Tennis Committee
 David Cassidy
Ordinary Member
Stephen O'Mahony 
Badminton Committee Rep 
Alastair Foley 
Squash Committee Rep
Alexandru Neculaes
Tennis Committee Rep


management club structure april 2019

There is also a team of people working in the bar, a part time groundsman and a part-time indoor maintenance person along with the administrative team.

Each of the raquet sections has its own committee which undertakes the necessary functions in order to enter league teams and work through any issues members may have. The representative from each section then reports back to management.

The management team is always looking for members who are willing to serve on committees, even it is just for a single year. Anyone interested should contact Dee Delaney, or any committee member.